About Me

I found this fun little survey to fill out on another blog. Enjoy learning more about me. : )
 
Addictions: Chocolate, computing

Bed size: California King

Chore you hate:  Ironing

Dogs or cats: 1 rescued Pomeranian and 1 beautiful mouser (cat)

Essential start of your day: Coffee

Favorite color: blue

Gold or silver: Gold and white gold

Height: 5’3″

Instruments you play (or have played): Piano/organ

Jobs titles you’ve had: Waitress, hostess, maid, data entry operator, admin assistant, Convertor, proofreader and many others.

K
ids: 3 grown (1 girl, 2 boys) 4 grands (2 boys and 2 girls)

Live: Wakefield, VA

Married?  yes, 34 years
(original question was moms name but I felt that was getting to private…)

Nickname: Anishka,  Babydoll

Overnight hospital stays: many

Pet peeve:  loud noises

Quote from a movie: Frankly my dear I don’t give a damn…..

Right or left handed: Right

Siblings: 2 sisters and a brother (all younger)

Time you wake up: 8 AM

Underwear: Yep, I wear them : ).

Vegetables you dislike: black-eyed peas

What makes you run late: My husband, errrrrrrrr…..

X-rays you’ve had done: more like what I haven’t had done. LOL

Yummy food you make: Spagetti

Zoo animal: Monkey

What are your ABCs? If you have a blog and want to copy this, feel free! Leave the link so I can learn more about you.  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About Me

  1. I liked reading your survey! They are sure fun to fill out.

Leave a Reply

